Patient Reviews

Kelowna’s RealSelf Top Doctor and leading anti-aging skin care specialist, Dr. Praven Chetty and his staff delivers a truly customized treatment approach to meet the individualized needs and treatment goals of each and every patient.  At Cerulean Medical Institute, it is our top priority to provide you with an excellent experience each and every time you visit us.  We are pleased to be able to share our collection of patient reviews with you as you make your personal choice to move forward with your cosmetic procedure with us.
Five Star Reviews for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

92 Reviews

“Dr. Chetty and Isabel put me at ease right away. The office is clean and modern. I am extremely satisfied with the procedure and the outstanding results! I look forward to returning for more treatments when the time comes.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from N. | Source: Google | Sep 20th, 2018

“After three consultants with other Kelowna Doctors I am happy to have found the team at Cerulean. Dr. Chetty is passionate about his field of medicine, has an eye for detail, is a perfectionist and has terrific “bedside manner”- excellent combination of attributes. I would hands down recommend them to anyone who is considering cosmetic treatments.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Google | Sep 14th, 2018

“I had an amazing experience at Cerulean Medical Institute. They are very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I was able to ask a lot of questions and Dr.Chetty was very informative. Dr. Chetty took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me great advice. He truly cares for his patients. My results are very natural. I will be returning in the future. I would recommend Cerulean Medical Institute to others.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from N. | Source: Google | Sep 9th, 2018

“I would highly recommend this clinic. Both Dr. Chetty and his wife are lovely, friendly people and make you feel very comfortable. Dr. Chetty is definitely an artist and he isn’t going to do anything he is uncomfortable with or that doesn’t align with the natural aesthetic he prefers. He is very honest, but there is never any pressure. If you are looking for a subtle enhancement with some botox or filler (and really who wouldn’t opt for this over spending 100s of dollars on products that rarely do anything?), you can trust you are in good hands at this clinic.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from N. | Source: Google | Sep 7th, 2018
Review from R. | Source: Realself | Sep 6th, 2018

“Dr. Praven Chetty is very knowledge and his bedside manner is phenomenal! I felt very comfortable during my treatments with him and Isabel. I have recommend Cerulean Medical Institute to friends and family. The skin care line they carry has been life changing, I noticed a dramatic difference in a matter of just a few weeks. The clinic is very clean and inviting, great ambience and amazing people who truly care. Thank you so much.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from B. | Source: Google | Aug 29th, 2018

“I have nothing but praise for Praven and Isabel. They run a highly professional practice and treated me with respect, whilst listening carefully to my concerns. They have state-of-the-art facilities and Praven is a master injector. I was concerned about having lip fillers for the first time and didn’t want an unnatural look. Turns out I came to the right physician. He has a brilliant eye for a natural look and advanced skills at injecting. I couldn’t be happier with the result. I also had botox to frown lines and the look is exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend this clinic and will be returning for follow-ups.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Google | Aug 16th, 2018

“My experience at Cerulean Medical Institute has been nothing less than outstanding. From the moment you arrive, Isabel provides concierge level service and explains procedures with precise detail while maintaining a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. The clinic is impeccably spotless and hygiene is of utmost importance here. Dr. Chetty is friendly and patient and takes pride in educating patients about procedures, never rushing. Follow up appointments are equally as important as Dr. Chetty wants to ensure 100% satisfaction and he truly cares about his patients and his reputation. If you are seeking a trustworthy and highly skilled practitioner then Cerulean Medical Institute is an absolute. I would highly recommend Dr. Chetty and Isabel for your medical aesthetic needs.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from J. | Source: Google | Aug 15th, 2018

“Everyone was raving about this doctor in their reviews, and I wasn’t disappointed when we met. He was absolutely perfect. I had facial fillers done and it was great value. It’s a 4-hour drive for me, but I wouldn’t use any other clinic. I was quite anxious to get an appointment so I didn’t bother checking prices online before the time, but I think the rates were fair compared to Vancouver. It’s cheaper, but the service was better.
The clinic’s amazing – very clean and professional. They take their time to explain everything properly. They show you your face in 3D and take multiple before and after pictures so you can see the results clearly afterwards. I had a positive experience and felt really comfortable there. I was surprised by how much one on one time I had with the doctor. We spent about an hour just going over the details of the procedure. Usually, these things can be very rushed and you feel like just another number. I know it’s not the case, but it felt as though the whole day had been booked just for me. They made me feel very special. I’d give them 7 stars if I could!”

WhatClinic Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from A. | Source: WhatClinic | Aug 13th, 2018

“After not knowing where I was going to be able to go to get proper filler done after moving I was happy to come across Dr. Praven Chetty’s clinic. As soon as I walked in I was greeted by an extremely kind and positive receptionist who informed me of the entire process. After that I was introduced to Dr. Praven Chetty who was incredibly nice and thorough, he explained the entirety of the procedure and more, answering all my questions while also educating me on the entire process, outcomes, and even the finer details of the procedure itself, with very in-depth knowledge. Everything was explained to me and mapped out before and even after the process was done. I was walked through every step of the procedure and everything was done very comfortably and painlessly. I was very very pleased with the results, everything looks fantastic, but I was even more pleased by the thorough process, knowledge and kindness I received from the clinic as well. It truly felt like my best interests and comfort were being prioritized and that is a very important and positive thing to me. I would recommend Dr. Praven Chetty to anyone, and I will be! Especially if they want a really awesome outcome to whichever procedure they are seeking, or even for some good knowledge!!!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: Realself | Jul 23rd, 2018

“From the initial consult at Cerulean Medical Institute to final results, I couldn’t have asked for a more positive & professional experience. Being my first time having any type of treatment, I was nervous. I wanted some enhancement but was looking for a natural look. After my initial meeting with Isabel & Dr. Chetty, I knew I had found the right team. Always well taken care of & well informed about the procedure. And my happiness with the treatment and results were always their priority. After seeing the 3D model of my face before and after, I had no idea I would be this happy. Thank you!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from C. | Source: Realself | Jul 10th, 2018

“My laser treatment has been extremely effective and I’m super happy with the informative expertise I’ve received from Isabel. Everything about Cerulean Medical Institute is very professional yet also has a very friendly and personal feel. I would definitely recommend them.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from J. | Source: Google | Jun 11th, 2018

“Dr Praven Chetty was professional, warm and welcoming. He takes great care and pays attention to the finest of details. He believes in utilizing the best of what science has to offer and what your genetics already have given you. This combination approach along with his caring nature make the experience at Cerulean Medical Institute a pleasant and result focused one. Dr Chetty sees your cosmetic procedure as his finest masterpiece. Patient, dedicated and persistent at seeing the results you wish for. I will travel the 400 km return trip from my home to Cerulean Institute for treatment without hesitation….Dr Chetty has earned my trust.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: Realself | Jun 9th, 2018

“I am so happy to have found this place! Finding the right business to go to for skin treatments can be daunting, and I am thrilled to have found Cerulean! The office itself is stunning! Took my breath away when I walked in. My consultation was informative, and it was decided I would have a chemical peel to remove brown spots from my face. The procedure was affordable, and I am THRILLED with the results! I feel 10 years younger, as it also removed some fine lines! Everyone is so warm and friendly, and I see myself as a long time client here. Wonderful business.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Google | Jun 4th, 2018

“My first experience with Botox and Juvederm fillers in the cheeks after considering it for quite some time. Dr. Chetty was so informative and dedicated to keeping things NATURAL. The procedure was far more tolerable than I had anticipated it would be and I am beyond satisfied with the results. Dr. Chetty and Isabel create a welcomeing environment with seamless start to finish experiences. I’ll be back!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: Realself | Jun 3rd, 2018

“I first learned about Dr. Chetty from the experience of others. In numerous rave reviews I noticed impeccable professionalism and an unwavering emphasis on a natural look. Then I saw some ‘before and after’ photos and I knew that I finally found a professional who respects the natural beauty of the human face. The work was simply exquisite! Dramatic improvements through very subtle changes. Like a true artist who sculpts perfect proportions from whatever material nature brings him. I also knew right there that no one else will touch my face, even if that meant a four-hour drive. As I drove to my first appointment through the mountains, I wondered if it was worth it and if it would be sustainable to drive so far in the future. But now I know that it is totally worth it. In fact, I think I would still drive to Dr. Chetty even if he moved to the moon. :))) I have seen many specialists over the years, but this is the first time I am fully satisfied with how my face looks. During my first appointment, I was really impressed by how Dr. Chetty took the time to explain everything to me in detail, so that I was informed and comfortable with the procedure. I had a lot of questions and we spoke for over an hour. It was as if his entire day was booked just for me, even though he had a lot of patients later. I was also amazed at the extent of knowledge and experience Dr. Chetty demonstrated during our conversation. As a medical doctor, he is highly educated and a true expert in what he does. He understands the anatomy of the human face and takes the time to explain it to the patient. Moreover, I was very glad to notice that he is a perfectionist and would not rest until he achieves perfect results. Literally! For example, I learned that his standard goal is to try to take ten years off his patients. When I referred to it as ‘too ambitious’, Dr. Chetty reminded me that without goals people get nowhere. 🙂 Looking ten years younger was far beyond my expectations. I had a complicated case of asymmetrical cheeks and I just hoped to restore some symmetry to my face. However, the fact that Dr. Chetty set out to achieve more than I expected speaks for itself. To conclude, I was blown away by the results! Dr. Chetty minimizes the puncturing of the skin by using a ‘one hole’ technique to inject fillers, so I was able to see immediate improvement without visible trauma to my skin. The procedure lasted for a couple of hours as each injection was done with remarkable precision for nearly perfect symmetry! Dr. Chetty froze the areas he worked on and I did not experience any pain. In fact, it was a rather comfortable morning after a long drive. 🙂 I consider myself very fortunate to have found Dr. Chetty. My fillers are good for two years, but I will be driving to him for botox treatments in the meantime. When it comes to my face, I now have peace of mind. I just hope he stays put in Kelowna for many years to come.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from E. | Source: Realself | May 18th, 2018

“Words cannot express how amazing Dr. Chetty and his wife are! If you are looking for a truly genuine Dr. that cares about getting the results you want, please see Dr. Chetty. I have been to several dermatologists and they all pale in comparison. He genuinely cares about helping you!!”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from A. | Source: RateMDs | May 14th, 2018

“Dr. Chetty is very personable, patient, and empathetic. He doesn’t rush through appointments, asks a lot of questions, listens, and respects client choices. The Cerulean Medical Institute space is modern, bright, and clean, yet private and comfortable. Isabel, who also works at the office, is as pleasant as Dr. Chetty. I had a Botox treatment done by Dr. Chetty and am very happy with the results.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Realself | May 10th, 2018

“They were very informative and I felt really relaxed knowing I was working with good people that do their job professionally!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L. | Source: Google | Apr 26th, 2018

“The Cerulean Medical Institute is fantastic! The products and services they provide are of the highest quality. I have been very happy with the results and would highly recommend them to all of my family, friends and even strangers.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from D. | Source: Google | Apr 26th, 2018

“Once again, Dr. Chetty did an outstanding work on my face. I had Juvederm dermal fillers on my cheeks, under eye area and temples. He just replenished the volume lost and enhanced my features. Such natural results! I did not have a single bruise. He gave me local freezing and I was able to relax during the treatment. I get regular Botox injections on my forehead to stop it from wrinkling. Dr. Chetty just knows how to make me look natural. Can’t rave enough about Dr. Chetty. Highly recommended!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: Realself | Apr 23rd, 2018

“My experience with doctor Chetty was great. His attention to detail was impressive and I am thrilled with my results! Thanks to Dr. Chetty I feel so much more confident in all situations in my life both personal and professional. I would recommend Dr. Chetty to anyone.’

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from A. | Source: Realself | Apr 23rd, 2018

“Awesome experience and Dr. Chetty really takes the time to perfect his work. The Dr and staff members are always friendly and answers all of my questions or concerns. I would recommend them to everyone!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Realself | Apr 17th, 2018

“Had a excellent experience at Cerulean. Both Dr. Paven and Isabel are extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what they do. They are not pushy and take their time with you and encourage communication and questions. They are very caring and want to help. You get what you pay for, and looking healthy and natural are their ultimate goal for you.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from C. | Source: Google | Mar 25th, 2018

“Isabel and Praven are an amazing team! They are professional, reliable and the best, they really care about your needs.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from N. | Source: Google | Mar 19th, 2018

“I had the most amazing experience with Dr. Chetty. The office was beautiful and clean and bright. I enjoyed the soft, relaxing music in the background. He took his time with my treatment and I had the best results I’ve ever had. He was very professional and cared very much about the treatment results. I will continue seeing Dr. Chetty.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from C. | Source: Realself | Mar 14th, 2018

“I recently had a belkyra treatment for a double chin and am extremely happy with the results! The injections were uncomfortable as expected but the procedure was very quick and it was worth a little discomfort. I did experience quite a lot of swelling for a couple of days but Dr. Chetty had prepared me for this and explained that the more swelling the better the result. I had a follow up appointment and it looks like I will not require another procedure and the unwanted fat cells under my chin are now gone forever. Thank you to Dr. Chetty and Isabelle for taking the time to explain everything and to make me feel very comfortable in your professional clinic.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from G. | Source: Realself | Mar 11th, 2018

‘I have been coming to Dr. Chetty for over a year. Prior to my first visit, my crows feet had been quite deep, even without smiling. However over the course of three treatments, they have decreased and are now quite diminished! Dr. Chetty is very professional and highly skilled in his craft, interested in achieving the best possible NATURAL looking results and your happiness in the outcome. He is extremely knowledgeable, genuine and kind to speak to. Also patient, listening to your concerns and thoroughly explains everything step by step, which is comforting. I am also very impressed with Isobel. She is very friendly and knowledgeable, going over in detail the progression (before and after) in photographs taken at each session and follow-up. Highly recommend!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Realself | Feb 11th, 2018

“Will for sure going be going back, they are extremely helpful with answering any questions, I went in with the intentions that i didn’t want too much Botox done and to make it not so noticeable, He did exactly that he helped me with the issues i was having but still making it look natural. He never pushed me into getting anything i didn’t need done. The Receptionist was AMAZING. she was so lovely and so helpful. For a first time getting a treatment it was so comforting. Highly recommend this team :)”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from R. | Source: Realself | Feb 9th, 2018

“Dr. Chetty and Isabelle were very welcoming and friendly! Dr. Chetty did a wonderful job on a facial mole removal and I couldn’t be happier with the results!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: Google | Jan 27th, 2018

Facebook Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K. | Source: Facebook | Jan 1st, 2018

 “I had a darkish colored mole on the side of my nose which really bothered me a lot when I was using my glasses. Dr. Praven Chetty was recommended to me by a patient of his and so I found out about the Dr. Chetty’s the Cerulean Medical Institute. I am very thankful for this great recommendation.”

WhatClinic Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from B. | Source: WhatClinic | Dec 12th, 2017

“Dr. Chetty is extremely skilled and very personable. His precision and high standards are second to none. The office atmosphere is impeccable and the surroundings are immaculate. After decades of stressful living as well as extensive sun bed exposure, my skin was sagging, wrinkly, and full of age spots. I am delighted with the changes I see! The procedures made an enormous difference to my face, neck, and upper chest. I look more relaxed and confident, and most of all, I love my new and natural younger look.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: RealSelf | Dec 12th, 2017

“Now that the mole on the side of my nose was successfully removed by Dr. Praven Chetty AND has beautifully healed…I am so extremely happy that I like to tell others about !!! My experience with the Cerulean Medical Institute was a very positive one and I can full heartedly recommend Dr. Chetty’s Services. First, I was welcomed by Isabel, a warm, caring and intelligent , professional nurse. She listened to my concerns patiently , took down the details and also took some pictures of the area. I immediately felt I had come to the right place ! Then I met Dr. Chetty and he explained my options and a procedure very caring and answered all my questions with an amazing knowledge … I could tell that he was genuinely interested in solving my skin problem.. He took time for a thorough examination using all sorts of modern devices ( by the way, the Cerulean Medical Institute is equipped with the most modern medical tools and equipment I have seen and has definitely an European flair !) He was able to diagnose the mole as benign… Thank God ! I was so relieved, but he suggested to remove it before it becomes cancerous. I totally agreed because it was already bothering me wearing my glasses. At the next appointment Dr. Chetty removed the mole surgically and I experienced no pain at all…awesome ! There was another pleasant follow up appointment after the procedure…and all was OK !!! Based on my overall experience I can only recommend Dr. Praven Chetty and Isabel from the Cerulean Medical Institute to anyone who has any problems with their skin. They are a fantastic team…. : Professionals with experience and care you can trust ! Thank You kindly again”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from B. | Source: RateMDs | Dec 6, 2017

“Dr. Chetty is wonderful to work with. He is very kind, thorough, attentive, and personable. He answered all of my questions and concerns regarding Botox. And I couldn’t be any happier with the results. The office space is beautiful, clean and modern. I would highly recommend Dr Chetty.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from R. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 22, 2017

“Amazing experience and results. Could not be happier! They are completely professional, listen, and want the best results for you. Definitely going back for anything needed in the future. Thank you!!!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from E.G. | Source: Google | Nov 15, 2017

“I am so grateful for finding Dr Chetty. I have been experiencing acne all my life and had tried many different ointments and pills to help clear it up. Within the last couple years I thought I was getting adult acne and again tried everything from diet to makeup gels and medications. Nothing helped. I was searching for a dermatologist when I came across Cerulean medical clinic. I called and made an appointment. The whole team made you feel very comfortable when you arrive in the office. Dr Chetty was very professional and explained that I am suffering from Rosacea. He prescribed micro gel and gave me some good sights to look at. He also told me triggers to avoid. After a couple weeks he called for a follow up. He was very kind and genuinely concerned with my progress. I would highly recommend”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 9, 2017

“Isabel and Praven have truly been amazing guides along my skin care journey. I came to Cerulean in the summer of 2017 after months of trying various specialists to help with my mid-life skin (basically your average awesome combo of acne and wrinkles). I had been to naturopaths, medi-spas, my family doctor. I had tried to change my diet, take copious amounts of liver cleanses, but nothing worked. I am writing now after only 4 months and my skin is AMAZING! Dr. Chetty know EXACTLY what do to. He didn’t waste any of my time or money in treating my skin. I had 3 chemical peels, started using the Zo line of products and it has transformed everything!!! I am SO comfortable and confident in my skin now. I cannot say enough good about Isabel and Praven. They are kind, caring, honest and sincere. Praven is totally a perfectionist, which in this situation is awesome. I would HIGHLY recommend Cerulean to anyone searching to have the best skin possible!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K.E. | Source: Google | Oct 27, 2017

“Absolutely great bedside manner; professional and kind. Dr chetty strives for 100% and he gave me 100% with my treatments. Artistic and has an eye for detail. Thank you Dr!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L. | Source: Google | Oct 4, 2017

“I was a little scared before my first time getting Botox. Dr. Chetty was able to answer all my questions I had. His professional approach made me feel safe and in good hands. His team made me feel welcomed from the get-go and I am very happy with the results!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from S. | Source: Realself | Oct 4, 2017

“Impeccable bedside manner; Dr Chetty takes his time explaining to you all pre op and post op instructions, and also answering all your concerns and questions. Being an anxious patient, he was able to calm me down and was extremely patient with me. Dr Chetty has an eye for detail and will deliver you “100%” results. Thank you so much Dr Chetty! I am so glad my friends referred me to you.”

Facebook Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L.D. | Source: Facebook | Sep 18, 2017

“Knowledgeable kind professional who sincerely cares about his patients”RateMDs Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Aug 27, 2017

“Dr. Praven and Isabel took the time to answer all of my questions and didn’t rush or pressure. This clinic is very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this clinic to everyone.”

Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from N.W. | Source: Google | Aug 10, 2017

“The most knowledgeable facial rejuvenation place in town and I’ve been to pretty much all of them. Transparent, professional, high tech, personable and caring. As a registered nurse I knew I was in good hands…”

Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K.S. | Source: Google | Jul 14, 2017

“Thank you to Dr. Chetty and Isabel for their sincere and professional guidance and help. I am delighted with the healthy condition of my skin following the IPL treatments. The continuing skin care regime is a daily maintenance routine that continues to refresh my skin and lighten age spots.”

Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from C.G. | Source: Google | Jul 9, 2017

“Dr Chetty and his wife are amazing. Super friendly very knowledgable and does amazing work. I’ve been treating my roseaca with them and had Botox for my forehead lines and massetar muscles and I’m loving the results. I’ve done Botox with other doctors but I always come out looking frozen. But not with Dr Chetty, this looks very natural! I’m so happy!”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 7, 2017

“Dr. Chetty is professional and is an expert in his field. He explains every treatment in detail. I have been very happy with my results. The office is very welcoming, bright and extremely clean. Dr. Chetty wants the best results and is not satisfied until the patient is happy.”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from V. | Source: RealSelf | Jun 28, 2017

“I am 42 and was noticing my crows feet and the elevens between my eyes getting deeper. A friend recommended Dr. Chetty. He was incredibly knowledgeable. He wasn’t just focused on my concerns and treatments but about my overall health which impressed me. I had botox on my crow’s feet, 11’s and forehead. I was really happy to see how natural it looked. I was so impressed that I went on to have some filler on my marionette’s and under my eyes. Dr. Chetty is very meticulous and explains everything he is doing before and as he does it. He always made sure that I was comfortable to do it. He will use a numbing cream when necessary to make you comfortable as well. He truly cares about his patients and makes sure they are comfortable and happy! I will say that I am very happy with the results. My eyes feel alive and I look more awake than I have in a long time.”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Jun 19, 2017

“Amazing, confident and trustful staff who make you feel being around healing hands. I got some sun damage on my forehead that they have been treating since last fall with a NO aggressive cream treatment that is smoothly lightening my skin back into its natural color. If you were looking for a great professional dermatologist to fix up your skin damage, you would not regret checking on them.”

Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M.L. | Source: Google | Jun 16, 2017

“I have had fillers, Botox and facial rejuvenation treatments. My face and neck look younger but natural and my skin looks and feels wonderful! So happy with the results! Highly recommend Dr. Chetty and Isobel!”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from L. | Source: Realself | Jun 15, 2017

“Truly amazing experience with Dr. Chetty! He is extremely professional and provided excellent service. Dr. Chetty provided clear explanation of produce and realist expectations of results. I do not hesitate recommending Dr. Chetty to anyone wanting natural looking results.”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from A. | Source: Realself | Jun 14, 2017

“Been with Dr. Chetty for a few months and by far the most knowledgable and caring Doctor that I have had attended.”

RateMDs Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Jun 10, 2017

“I have to praise the team at the Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna for their great professional service. I went for a consultation for Acne Scar Treatment. I was assessed by a very knowledgeable Doctor who made me feel very comfortable.Then I received a face chemical peel by a very experienced nurse. I am so excited with the improvement I see just after one session. Cannot wait to go back for another treatment. Thank you Cerulean Medical Institute Kelowna Team, you are the Best.
The Clinic is absolutely Stunning and spotless. The ambiance is amazing, a combination of class, elegance, and peace. I will recommend Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna without any hesitation to anyone. Great experience”

WhatClinic Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M. | Source: WhatClinic | Jun 10, 2017
“While visiting Kelowna, I went to The Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna for a consultation with Doctor Chetty regarding vein removal treatment on my Face. I was very well informed of the process and what results to expect. Dr Chetty is very knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable. I received the laser vein removal treatment on my face by Isabel who is a very experience nurse. The Clinic is stunning a combination of class and peace. I was amazed with the result of the laser treatment just after one session, a lot of veins disappeared. I cannot wait to visit The Cerulean Clinic Kelowna again. I will highly recommend this institute to anyone. Thank you Dr Chetty and Isabel you are an amazing team.”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.P. | Source: Google | Jun 9, 2017

“I had booked my first appointment as a consultation as I was quite nervous about the procedure. Dr. Chetty was professional and friendly. He answered all my questions and I immediately liked his focus on safety and ensuring my satisfaction. I asked to do the procedure at the same appointment and he and Isabel stayed late to fit me in.”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from S. | Source: RealSelf | May 28, 2017

“I finally have beautiful lips thank you to Dr. Chetty. The whole experience was wonderful, Dr. Chetty took time to explain everything to me, he didn`t fill them all the way, it took two visits to get beautiful lips, so natural. Too funny I get so many compliments on the way I look, no one knows, it was a gradual change. Incredible experience I would recommend Dr Chetty and Isabel to anyone that is interested in having beautiful lips. They are very caring, true perfectionists and wonderful people!”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from D. | Source: RealSelf | May 18, 2017

“Today I had my first experience with Botox and an impromptu dermal filler for my under eye situation. It was painless and I am bruise free. Dr. Chetty and his assistant are so sweet and professional!The Doctor seems to love what he does so you know your in good hands! Definitely recommend Dr. Chetty and look forward to having more treatments done in the future.”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from F. | Source: ReaSelf | May 3, 2017
“Dear Isabel and dr. Chetty, thank you from bottom of my heart for your wonderful care! Every visit is special, so much more than just a treatment of my skin. You give lots of beautiful and positive energy, enrich the soul and lift my spirit. Wish there were more people and professionals like you!”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.K. | Source: Google | Apr 13, 2017

“I moved from Calgary to Kelowna in 2002. In Calgary I would go to Dr Perron’s office who did impeccable work. So I had a really hard time finding someone in town who I thought did the same quality work. I would fly back every couple months just to get work done. Finally my prayers were answered! Dr Chetty’s approach is exactly what I’ve been looking for. Thank you for making me feel beautiful, youthful & refreshed!”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: RealSelf | Apr 6, 2017
“Dr. Chetty is a master at his craft!! A true artist in every way. I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic procedures!! Fabulous results.???? Isabel is the best in laser treatments etc!! I would give their expertise a 10!!”
Facebook Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from J.S. | Source: Facebook | Mar 16, 2017

“been with Dr Chetty for about 8 yrs , one of the best Doctors I have had, say no more”

RateMDs Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Mar 9, 2017

“I was referred to the Cerlean clinic by my doctor to remove a very dark sun mark above my eyebrow. I was told that these marks can become cancerous. I decided to have it and several others removed with a laser treatments. It was not painful and in a week my skin looked great.I have had many compliments from friends but the best one was yesterday at Costco. A perfect stranger standing behind me in line complimented me on my skin. As I am 74 years young that truly made my day.I am currently having treatment on my vericous veins and each time I have an appointment I look forward to going into the clinic as the atmosphere is so inviting and Dr. Chetty and Isabel are a delight.”

WhatClinic Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from C. | Source: WhatClinic | Feb 13, 2017
“Isabel and Dr. Chetty are wonderful people and really take care of their patients! I have been getting hair removal treatments from Isabel, and I am ecstatic with the results. It is clear that Isabel has a lot of experience working with a multitude of skin types and tones! I highly recommend Cerulean Medical Institute.”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.T | Source: Google | Jan 29, 2017

“I can’t not say enough about Dr Praven Chetty and Isabel. They are both very unique and caring individuals. They put the comfort and caring of their patients above all else. I have had an IPL and also a chemical peel. I also have been having laser hair removal for the past 4 months and I am very happy with the results of all 3. My face looks way better with many lines and imperfections suffered from years of acne erased. I just wanted to look and feel better about my skin. I am very excited about how much my face has changed since my first visit. Isabel explains the procedure thoroughly which in turn creates a very important comfort. I highly recommend their practice as they truly are unique. Love you guys and look forward to every visit. Thanks for your caring”

Facebook Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M.H. | Source: Facebook | Jan 24, 2017
“I recently went to see Cerulean Medical Institute for Botox treatment and was very impressed by the facility and team. The front office staff were warm & friendly and the clinic was absolutely stunning! Their state-of-the-art technology provided me with helpful information about my skin condition. While I am somewhat afraid of needles, the Botox injections themselves were not nearly as scary as I thought they might be. I am very pleased with my results and will definitely return.”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from E.A. | Source: Google | Jan 20, 2017

“I went to see Dr. Chetty for Botox treatment and was very impressed by his entire practice. The front office staff were very personable and the clinic was absolutely beautiful! I was further impressed by the level of technology the clinic uses, which provided me with very insightful information about my skin. I’m not a big fan of needles but the Botox injections themselves were not as bad as I thought they might be. Very happy with my results!”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from E. | Source: RealSelf | Jan 19, 2017

“I had a great first experience with Dr. Chetty and his team in Kelowna. While I have had dermatology treatments at other clinics in the past, none compare to the complete thoroughness and expertise displayed by everyone at Cerulean Medical Clinic. Dr. Chetty evaluated my skin using some remarkable technology, and we now have a plan to proceed to a more wrinkle-free, glowing me!”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from J. | Source: RealSelf | Jan 16, 2017
“Dr. Chetty and his staff combined remarkable technology with obvious expertise in creating a personalized skin care plan for me. Dr. Chetty explained my skin challenges in great detail, and presented several options for me. While I have had only one treatment, the results are already amazing and I trust that Cerulean Medical Institute will have me looking my best! The clinic is beautifully modern, yet warm and welcoming, with very professional staff.”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from J.C. | Source: Google | Jan 15, 2017
“Its nice to meet professionals who know what they are talking about. The doctors at Cerulean are extremely knowledgeable, very personable and genuinely interested in providing the service you are looking for. NOT pushy, which makes it a trustworthy place. It truly feels like consumer satisfaction is their biggest reward and that is refreshing. You will not be disappointed with the wonderful interiors and ambiance either!”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from A.P. | Source: Google | Jan 15, 2017
“When entering the office (or booking and appointment) you will notice the great care the staff takes to ensure your privacy. Since going to Cerulean Medical Institute my friends and family have all notices a difference in how much younger and “refreshed” I look and I owe it all to Dr. Chetty. He provides very subtle changes through cosmetic treatments that have dramatically reduced my aging appearance. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Chetty if you are seeking the same results in a truly professional environment.”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.H. | Source: Google | Nov 21, 2016
“Dr Chetty and Isabel are a great team. I’ve been to their clinic for a small mole removal that was a concern and they both were very comforting as it was a bit of a stress waiting for the biopsy. I also went to their clinic for an IPL and I was extremely happy with the results after just one treatment. I have also been having laser hair removal treatment and absolutely think the small amount of pinch/snap/pain is worth the results. They are both very caring people who truly take pride in their business and patients. I have an appointment next week and I always look forward to seeing them and being warmly welcomed ???? Michele Harder ( happy patient)”
Google Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.H. | Source: Google | Nov 6, 2016

Facebook Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from E.A. | Source: Facebook | Oct 22, 2016

“I went to see Dr Chetty for anti aging treatment. After spending over an hour discussing my concerns , I decided to go ahead with Botox and some filler ( voluma) ” Wow ” am I glad with the result… That was the best experience I had in an Anti- Aging clinic from the warm welcome of Isabel to my time with Dr Chetty , they are both kind, caring and genuine individuals .. Not to forget very professional … Isabel has I wide knowledge of skin care ingredients which is very helpful when it’s time to select the right skin care product “in this crazy world of skin care industry… And Dr Chetty is a ” Master”in my opinion when it comes to aging beautifully and keeping a natural look … A big thank you to both of you for my wonderful experience…”

RealSelf Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from F. | Source: RealSelf | Oct 18, 2016

“I went to see Dr Chetty for anti aging treatment. After spending over an hour discussing my concern , I decided to go ahead with treatment for wrinkles and some filler ( voluma) Wow am I glad with the result… Dr Chetty really understand the meaning of beauty… It look so natural , I love it
That was the best experience I had in an Anti- Aging clinic from the warm welcome of Isabel to my time with Dr Chetty , they are both caring and genuine people … Not to forget that they are very professional … Isabel has I wide knowledge of skin care product which is very helpful in this crazy world of skin care products… And Dr Chetty is a master in my opinion when it comes to aging beautifully and keeping a natural look … A big thank you to both of you for my wonderful experience.”

WhatClinic Five Star Review Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L. | Source: WhatClinic | Oct 15, 2016

“I went to see Dr Chetty for a consultation regarding cosmetic treatment ..I was welcome by a beautiful woman name Isabel, .she was very nice and made me feel at easy right away, so that was a good start … After spending over an hour with him analyzing my skin and and listening to my concern ( the pour Doctor ) he came up with some suggestions … I did like his philosophy and I though that he was very knowledgeable …. I had Botox and filler done in the past and didn’t like it … It made me look diffente and unnatural …. But after my disscision with him I decided to go ahead with filler and Botox …Wow am I glad I did it … It look so natural , I love it…. He surely knows the definition of Beauty… So if you are looking for Anti-Aging treatment that doesn’t look over done his the doctor to see….”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

 

Review from L.V. | Source: RateMDs | Oct 9, 2016

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L.V. | Source: Google | Oct 9, 2016

“This was one of the best experience I have had in Aiti-Aging clinic.DrPraven Chetty definitely knows what beauty is all about. He did some anti-aging treatment on my face and Wow am I please , it looks so natural . Anyone looking for a beautiful natural look should go see him , he is a real artist ….”

Facebook Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L.V. | Source: Facebook | Oct 8, 2016

“I am so happy , I have found this clinic… Dr Praven Chetty is very knowledgeable and Understand the definition of beauty…. After spending over an hour with me analyzing my skin and discussing my concerns concerns he gave me wonderful advice… He is kind , patient, and professional . The work he has done on me look so natural , I love it…. , that was the best experience I had in the world of anti -ageing clinic .”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Oct 7, 2016
“I have seen Dr Chetty for one month now, he has given me some anti-aging procedures, I am truly amazed with the results!  Dr Chetty and Isabel are very personable, knowledgeable and professional.
True artists in their field, thank you so much!”
 Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from D.L. | Source: Google | Oct 6, 2016

“I have known Dr. Chetty for 3 years now and find him to be personable, trustworthy, and extremely knowledgeable. I have recently had some anti aging procedures done and am very pleased with the results. He does not make you feel rushed and is in my opinion a perfectionist in a good way. The Cerulean Medical Institute office is modern, and inviting.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from M.B. | Source: Google | Oct 5, 2016

“The staff and overall ambience at the Cerulean Medical Institute is amazing. They are very friendly, I didn’t feel rushed and I felt like they really took the time to help me. They are very informative with their techniques, equipment and procedures. I felt confident in their abilities and their vast knowledge aided my decision in respect to what products would work best with my skin and a realistic care regiment that worked for me. Thank you!”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from R.J. | Source: Google | Oct 4, 2016

“I went to Dr.Chetty to see what I could do to improve my facial appearance. I have a lot of deep wrinkles crows feet and I just looked tired and worried all the time. Dr Chetty explained the various options and made recommendations to me. He was very professional and personable and never made me feel pressured or hurried. I decided on the Soft Lift 123 which is a combination of both and fillers. I am very pleased with the results so far and have recommended Dr. Chetty to a few of my friends and they to are very satisfied. I would recommend Dr. Chetty and Cerulean Medical Institute to everyone thinking about improving their appearance and confidence.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from S. | Source: RealSelf | Sep 28, 2016

“I would highly recommend the Cerulean Medical Institute! I recently had an IPL treatment to remove brown spots on my face from years of sun damage and had amazing results. I am also having a dark brown birth mark removed with laser treatments. In the past, other clinics had told me it was not possible to remove without surgery. After 2 treatments it is almost gone and I am very pleased. Isabel is professional, caring and knowledgeable and she takes pride in seeing great results! Thank you Dr. Chetty and Isabel.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from P.G. | Source: Google | Sep 26, 2016

“Dr. Chetty at Cerulean Medical Institute is very friendly, trustworthy, and has been an amazing help with my rosacea outbreak. He has been very informative about rosacea and the different treatment options available, giving me confidence that he could help. I have seen huge results from my treatment and I am very grateful. I would not hesitate to see him for any other problems I or my family may have in the future.”

Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from K.H. | Source: Google | Sep 21, 2016

“I highly recommend Dr. Chetty and his team. I also want to thank him for saving my life when he found and removed a melanoma on my leg with an excellent care and professionalism at Cerulean Medical Institute.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from L. | Source: RealSelf | Sep 21, 2016
“I want to Thank Dr. Chetty for saving my life after he found and removed a melanoma in my skin very quickly, with an excellent care and professionalism in his clinic”
Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from T.B. | Source: Google | Sep 9, 2016

“I am on my mid thirties and I am a healthy, busy self employed personal trainer. I’ve noticed my face has gone skinny mainly over the past 2 years. I have a toned body and an ideal weight but my face looked wasted and old 🙁
Recently I met someone who had a Soft Lift treatment and I was amazed how natural and great she looked. She recommended Dr. Chetty so I called his office right away. I found Dr. Chetty professional and personable, he understood me right away. The result: my face looks fuller in the right places!!! I also had Botox on my forehead (always been a heavy duty frowner) and crows feet. I am very satisfied with the results and I wish I have done this earlier.”

RealSelf Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from T. | Source: RealSelf | Sep 9, 2016

“Last July I visited his new clinic for a medical exam and him and his team checked my skin with their modern equipment and then they found a mole that I never thought was a concern. Very quickly he removed the mole and it was a melanoma malignant. After this unexpected result he and his team found two more moles that needed to be removed as well. During this process I visited their Facebook page and I started reading all their documents and information they post about health improvements. With all of this, I am very thankful with Dr. Chetty and his team for saving my life and I highly recommend him, his team and his clinic.”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from Anonymous | Source: RateMDs | Sep 7, 2016

“Recently I’ve been visiting his new clinic for laser treatments. The new clinic looks great and has a welcoming feel. He and his staff always take the time to listen to my concerns. I’m very happy with the results of my treatments – much better results than other dermatology / laser clinics I’ve tried in Kelowna.”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from J.F. | Source: RateMDs | Jun 5, 2016
“Amazing service at Cerulean Clinic. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with them. The treatment that I had made me look at least ten years younger.The whole process was incredibly professional, at no time did I feel uncomfortable . I will be definitely be going back again and I would highly recommend it to everyone. They use state of the art equipment and the clinic is esthetically pleasing to the eye. The are very professional and they make you feel welcome.”
Google Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC
Review from M.J. | Source: Google | May 20, 2016

“What a great experience has been meeting Dr. Chetty, his welcoming staff and his new clinic design is just so fresh and chic. I am going through menopause and a friend of mine suggested that I booked an appointment to see Dr. Chetty. He is warm, attentive and listens well. After 2 months of starting the bio-identical hormones he prescribed, I feel wonderful and I feel that I can go through menopause and that everything is going to be just fine. I highly recommend Dr. Chetty.”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from B.L. | Source: RateMDs | Apr 15, 2016

“Great skin doctor, he removed sun spots from my face, then I had fillers and botox, I wanted a natural look. I am very happy with the results. I looked 10 years younger and still nobody can tell that I had anything done. Thank you very much Dr. Chetty.”

RateMDs Five Star Reviews Rating for Cerulean Medical Institute in Kelowna BC

Review from J.N. | Source: RateMDs | Apr 2, 2016